UPDATE!

I’M OFFICIALLY DONE WITH MY GRADE SCHOOLING!? As a result of that means I have more time to post and keep this thing running.

So. I am working on a few new dramas and some old. Those are posted in the “What’s Showing?” page that you can access through the navigation bar. As I complete those shows I will write my reviews on them!

A lot of new music has come out in the few last weeks and I plan on doing a “What’s Good?” featuring A LOT of the new songs in it. So, please please continuing showing your love by visiting my blog. My stats has gone up HUGELY despite not getting any comments or feedback.

 

Thank you anyways! You guys are awesome.

-Sara

Leave a Reply

